50 Ways Project

Olson_Madison_50waysThe mission of the 50 ways project was to take 50 different pictures of the same object. The goal was to be able to use your imagination to capture the object in several ways.

I took a picture of my shoe and and was able to capture it in 50 ways. I was able to do this by taking some pictures with it on, some off, putting it in different places, and taking them at different angles.

https://alanmangophotography.wordpress.com/2015/02/17/50-ways-project/

 

2 thoughts on “50 Ways Project

  1. I feel the best part of this project is the different angles you used with the shoe. I think the only thing you could improve on are the lengths of the paragraphs. other than that, I think they look great.

    Like

Leave a Reply

