Self portrait

olson_madison_selfportrait  For this project the purpose was to take 6 pictures of yourself. After taking them we were suppose to edit them using more than one layer.

Most of my pictures are taken of me in high places because I like the rush of adrenaline it gives me. So I wanted to capture myself doing things I like.

One thought on “Self portrait

  1. I like how you said you chose these picture because you like the rush of adrenaline. I think to make this post better you need more pictures because you have three on the beam and they are really similar

    Like

Leave a Reply

