Lens Flair

lensflaremadison_olson

The purpose of this project was to create a lens flair to add effect of the image. Using photoshop I created a lens flair. He’s leaning a little so I decided to put it so it looks like its the reason that he’s leaning. I didn’t want to make it too bright because I wanted it to look natural so it would enhance the picture and not make it look fake.

Editing this picture was really cool because i was proud of this picture that I took. Using the tutorial just added effect and made it look even cooler and now I love it more.

http://www.digitalartsonline.co.uk/tutorials/photoshop/lens-flare-reborn/

Leave a Reply

